FR
logo

Nous sommes un cabinet international de conseil en communication stratégique. Nous bâtissons, gérons et protégeons la réputation de nos clients.

Créé il y a plus de 20 ans, le cabinet conseille entreprises, personnalités publiques gouvernements et partis politiques, sur des sujets complexes, à la croisée des mondes médiatique, politique et économique.

icon

Corporate

La division Corporate accompagne les entreprises dans la construction et la gestion de leur réputation, afin de pouvoir continuer à exercer leurs activités. Nos clients vont des grandes sociétés multinationales cotées en bourse aux entreprises familiales.

icon

Clientèle privée

Nous proposons à notre Clientèle privée – individus et familles – de créer, développer et protéger leur profil public. Nous aidons nos clients à communiquer efficacement avec les publics les plus importants.

icon

Gouvernement et Politique

Notre division Gouvernement et Politique fournit conseils stratégiques et services de diplomatie publique aux responsables politiques, gouvernements, partis candidats et ambassades à travers le monde.

EN
logo

We are a global strategic communications consultancy, which focuses on building, managing and protecting our clients’ reputations.

Founded over 20 years ago, we advise corporations, individuals and governments on complex communication issues - issues which are usually at the nexus of the political, business, and media worlds.

icon

Corporate Practice

Project Associates’ Corporate Practice helps companies build and enhance their reputations, in order to ensure their continued licence to operate. Our clients range from large, listed multinational companies to privately-owned family businesses.

icon

Private Client Practice

Project Associates’ Private Client Practice provides profile building and issues and crisis management for individuals and families. We assist our clients to communicate effectively with the audiences who matter to them.

icon

Government & Political

Project Associates’ Government & Political Practice provides strategic advisory and public diplomacy services for politicians, governments, political parties, embassies, high commissions and consulates across the globe.